Where I’ve Been for the Last Month or so! :)


Hello my lovely Truuties,

It feels so good to be back!

Guess where I was…(Clue: I went to the other side of the world!)

I was in Japan!!!! It was incredible! Although I’d been to Japan before to see family there, I discovered so much more this time about the country and life in general – partly because we did more travelling around but also because I’m older and can understand things more. But I must say that seeing my grandparents again was the best part of our time in Japan. I’m so thankful for everything we did and experienced during our trip!

Because we were spending time with family and friends and exploring Japan, I decided that I wouldn’t write any blog posts while we were there; I wanted to make the most of our time. Sorry if any of you were looking forward to some Eastery posts hehe! :/ Hopefully I will have those kinds of posts next Easter. πŸ™‚

Probably my next blog post will be of some photos I took in Japan. I’m so excited to share them with you!

heart design

Lots of love,

Truuty xx

I would love to hear from you in the comments!

Did you have a good Easter? What have you been up to recently?

Leave a Reply

