Questions for my Q&A Post?

questions-for-my-qa-post-blog-titleHello my lovely Truuties,

As you may or may not know, I’m planning to write a Q&A post so that you can get to know me better. Today I just wanted to ask you to comment your questions or if you would like to remain anonymous, send me an email (truutyblog@outlook.com) instead.

You can ask me pretty much anything – about me, my blog, my interests, my life, my passion for dance, my Christian faith and lots more!

I already have questions from three people so thank you so much! I’d love it if more people could take part in my Q&A post!

 

heart design

This is a really short blog post – sorry! They’ll be back to normal next time. πŸ™‚

Lots of love,

Truuty xx

I would love to hear from you in the comments!

Are you going to write a Q&A post soon, too? Do you have any questions for me?

19 thoughts on “Questions for my Q&A Post?

  1. Hey Truuty, I just nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award! Probably you’ve been nominated already, but I just hope you don’t mind it!
    My question for you is:
    “What’s your all time favorite book?”
    love, elena

    outnaboutweb.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

