Hair Products I Love to Use

hair-products-i-love-to-use-blog-title

Hello my lovely Truuties,

Today I thought I’d share with you what some of my favourite hair products are at the moment! 🙂 I have long hair, which easily gets split-ends so recently I’ve been trying to give it some extra care.

(Just to let you know, this is NOT sponsored.)

shampooandconditioner

So, first of all, the shampoo and conditioner I’ve been loving is the Pantene Pro-V Repair & Protect one. It’s also Ellie Goulding’s #1! I find that it refreshes my hair really well whilst helping to avoid hair damage and it smells so good!

heatdefence

To protect my hair from heat damage when I use a dryer (If I have time, I usually like to let my hair dry naturally, though.) I spray on the Vo5 ‘Plump It Up’ Amplifying Blow Dry Lotion. It helps my hair not to get too many split-ends from the heat, so it’s great!

keratinspray

After I wash my hair and it’s mostly dried, I put on the Phil Smith ‘Super Smooth’ Keratin Protein Spray. I haven’t been using it for very long yet but it has helped my hair to be less static and smoother!

cicacream

Every morning and evening, I like to use the L’oréal Paris Elvive Full Restore Damage Rescue CICA-cream. Seriously, this is amazing! I remember that the first time I tried it out, after just one day of using it, my hair was noticeably shinier and much healthier-looking than before. I definitely recommend it!

sculptingspritz

Often, my hair is a bit poofy on top so I found that a great product (at least for me) to neaten it up a little is the L’oréal Paris ‘Go Create’ Sculpting Spritz. A lot of hairsprays have a very strong chemical-like smell and don’t always work well unless you use a lot. However, this one is the opposite and I love it so much! Especially for those of you like me, who need tidy buns for ballet, it works wonders!

heart design

I hope you enjoyed reading this and it has possibly given you some help on finding good hair products!

As I’ve already said in my two previous posts, please ask me your questions for my Q&A post, in the comment section below! 🙂

Lots of love,

Truuty xx

I would love to hear from you in the comments!

What hair products do you love to use? Do you have any of the products I mentioned? Do you have any questions for my Q&A post?

6 thoughts on “Hair Products I Love to Use

  1. Love this post! I need to try out some of these, I literally do nothing with my hair haha! 😂 Ooh and my questions for your Q&A are:
    -What is your favourite thing about yourself?
    -If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be and why?
    -What job would you like to be in the future if you couldn’t be a dancer?
    -What’s your favourite way to exercise?
    -What thing that you’ve done/you do are you the proudest of?
    -What’s something that you would love to achieve by the end of the year?

    Please don’t feel like you have to do them all haha but they are a few ideas! 😂💜💜💜xxxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you!😊 And thank you soooo much for all your questions! I didn’t have many questions so I was thinking it might be a while until I can actually write the post but… you’ve given me loads of great questions so that’s amazing, THANK YOU!! 😘 ❤️ xxxxxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

