Introducing…’BE YOU’

introducing-be-you-blog-title

Hello my lovely Truuties,

I’m super excited to tell you all about this idea that I thought of recently! I’ll explain…

I felt that this year I wanted to publish more blog posts about my Christian faith but I wasn’t sure of the exact topics to write about. The first thought that led to this idea (that I’m sharing with you today) was to write a post about a quote that I love – “Embrace who you’ve been created to be”.

I then started thinking about how we, as humans, sometimes assume that so-and-so has a ‘perfect life’ and can feel envious of them when that isn’t even true. Often, it can be hard to remember that our individual lives are wonderfully and specially designed for us. That’s something I struggled with about a year ago.

After that, I realised that both of these post ideas had the theme of being yourself and accepting who you are without making negative comparisons. That topic is something I know that I am already passionate about so then…

I thought I could do a series called ‘BE YOU’! 🙂

Hopefully, you’ll find the ‘BE YOU’ posts helpful and encouraging in some way. I’ll be writing them soon! But don’t worry, I will still be publishing my normal lifestyle related blog posts as well! 😉

heart design

As I mentioned in my last post, I am going to do a Q&A post sometime – please leave your questions in the comments!

Lots of love,

Truuty xx

I would love to hear from you in the comments!

Are you looking forward to the ‘BE YOU’ series? Do you have any questions for my Q&A blog post?

5 thoughts on “Introducing…’BE YOU’

Leave a Reply

