Truth and Beauty Blog’s 1st Birthday + Merry Christmas!

truth-and-beauty-blogs-1st-birthday-merry-christmas-blog-title

Hello my lovely Truuties,

On this day, a year ago, I wrote my very first blog post! This year has gone so quickly!

I just want to say a massive ‘thank you’ to everyone reading this! By just reading my blog, you are supporting it and me so much and making my posts worth publishing on the Internet! Also, thank you so much to all my followers! Again, thank you for supporting me inΒ my first year of blogging! πŸ™‚

I hope my blog will continue to grow and all of you lovely Truuties (Truuties=my readers) will carry on enjoying reading my posts and seeing my photos!

It wasn’t that long ago when I mentioned in one of my blog posts that I had reached 200 followers. Now it’s time to thank you for 250 followers!

Also…one of the best days of the year (in my opinion hehe) has actually come now and whether you celebrate it or not…MERRY CHRISTMAS!!

heart design

Please come back tomorrow as I’ll hopefully have a post up to share some Christmassy photos with you! πŸ™‚

Lots of love,

Truuty xx

I would love to hear from you in the comments!

Just a fun question: How long have you been reading my blog (day/s? month/s? year?)? How long have you been blogging (if you have a blog)? What country do you live in and how do most people celebrate Christmas there?

2 thoughts on “Truth and Beauty Blog’s 1st Birthday + Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

