Why I Love Autumn

why-i-love-autumn-blog-post-tite

Hello my lovely Truuties,

Autumn is here! Today I’d like to share with you all why I love Autumn so much! Enjoy reading!

  • The crunching of the leaves
  • The Autumnal outfits
  • Hot chocolate
  • Warm Cardigans
  • Beautiful leaves
  • Many photography opportunities
  • The atmosphere outside
  • The wind brushing past your ears
  • Fluffy socks!
  • The cosiness
  • Hearing the rain when you are warm inside
  • Getting closer to Christmas!

heart design

Β Lots of love,

Truuty xx

I would love to hear from you in the comments!

Do you love Autumn too? If you do, why? Have you written a post similar to this recently? If you have, please link it in a comment – I would love to read it!

18 thoughts on “Why I Love Autumn

  1. Autumn isn’t my favorite season, but I must admit it is very pretty. We’re finally getting pretty leaves– and now I have an actual excuse to drink tea and hot chocolate. I do choir, so Christmas season for me starts when fall does.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. How did I not see this. I actually do! It’s warm all the time. The humidity might be a little much at times. And I am so ready for the cold. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

