Around the World Tag

Hello, Truuties!

How are you all? I was nominated by the lovely Mahjabytes to do the Around the World in Barely a Minute Tag! Thank you so much, Mahja! Please take a look at her blog, she is really kind and her blog is amazing!

world

Rules of the tag:

  1. Include the above image in your post.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you.
  3. Include a screenshot/list of all the countries that your blog visitors are from in 2016.
  4. Somehow include information on how to know which countries your blog visitors are from.
  5. Nominate up to five bloggers to do this tag.

My visitors come from…

Screenshot 2016-03-20 at 17.36.44

Screenshot 2016-03-20 at 17.37.58

Screenshot 2016-03-20 at 17.38.30

I find it amazing how all across the world there are people who have seen my blog. It isn’t just people in the UK, it is people even from the other side of the world. I really appreciate that I belong to such an international community – I feel connected to people all across the world which is something I really love. Thank you so much for visiting my blog, wherever you are.

My nominees are…

Ella Rose @dancingteen02

GeorgieGrl @georgiegrl

happyalexx @happyalexx

Grace @graciellen

LyfWithEm @lyfwithem

Click here if you would like to know how to view which countries your blog visitors are from.

I think it is really good to communicate with people from different countries and know about cultures across the world. Please let me know if you would like to see posts about countries and culture as well as languages.

I would love to hear from you in the comments!

Where are some of your blog visitors from? Have you done this tag before? Do you like this tag? Would you like to see posts about countries, culture and language on this blog?

Lots of love,

Truuty xx

18 thoughts on “Around the World Tag

  1. Hi Lucia! Yes, I think so too! 🙂 I’m so sorry! For some reason I thought you had already done it!! I’ll nominate you now! I have officially nominated Lucia R @hangoutwithlucia! Lots of love from Truuty xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Dajana! Yes, I agree. 🙂 Glad you think so too. By the way, I love your blog and I can’t wait to get to know your more through the blogging world! Lots of love from Truuty xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hiiiii Bettyyyyy!!! Thank you for your comment, I’m so happy to hear that you love my blog posts!! I’m really sorry that I haven’t posted in ages though, I will try to soon. xx Lots of love xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

