Early Spring Photos

Hello Truuties!

It is still quite wintry where I am in England but on some days I’ve been seeing some glimpses of Spring! I hope you like these photos I have taken, I love Spring and it makes me really happy to see the flowers and plants that have survived through the cold season and have been waiting for their time to shine.

Sight_2016_02_11_170113_798

20160207120658

Lots of love,

Truuty xx

I would love to hear from you in the comments!

Do you like Spring? Have you taken some Spring photos recently? If you have Spring photos on your blog, I would love to see them! What’s your favourite thing about Spring?

25 thoughts on “Early Spring Photos

  1. Thank you so much for commenting! Ooh yes, birthdays are awesome! I love cherry blossom! They are so beautiful! In Japan you get so many cherry blossom trees everywhere in Spring – I can’t wait to go to Japan in Spring again!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey Truuty!
    I love this post as I said in my first comment:)
    I was just going to let you know that I have nominated you in the Liebster Tag, if you want to do it you can check the rules on my blog=) xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

