Quote of the Day challenge – day 2

Hello Truuties!

This is the second quote:

Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier.

Mother Teresa

I find this so motivating and powerful. It makes me feel excited each day to make people happy!

My nominees for today are…

Grace from graciellenΒ (I found out that Grace posted the same quote when she did this challenge a while ago. Have we got a similar quote tastes? Hehe, *high five*! Please visit her blog if you haven’t already, it is really good and she is lovely!)

My Teenage MadnessΒ (Yes, I know, she has done the challenge before. That was a while ago though, so My Teenage Madness is welcome to do it again!)

Ambi from TheAmbivert

So many people have already done this challenge so even if my nominees have already done it, I tried to choose people who haven’t done it recently. Message to my nominees: Don’t feel the need to do the challenge if you don’t want to or are busy and don’t have time to. I will understand.

Have a good weekend! I will hopefully be back soon with my weekly post!

Lots of love,

Truuty xx

I would love to hear from you in the comments!

Let me know what you think about today’s quote!

13 thoughts on “Quote of the Day challenge – day 2

  1. What a lovely, lovely quote – coincidentally, it is basically the message of my latest post! Also thank you so much for the nomination – I won’t be doing it at the moment, but might in a few weeks, so I will definitely let you know if and when I do! xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Quote of the Day challenge – day 3 | Truth and Beauty

  3. Pingback: Quote of the Day Challenge – extras | Truth and Beauty

Leave a Reply

