Unknown Bloggers Challenge

Hello Truuties!

I have been nominated for the Unknown Bloggers Challenge by the lovely Unfashionablecupcake!

Please check out her post about the challenge!

1) How long have you been blogging for?

Not very long! I wrote my first post on Christmas Day!

2) Why did you start blogging?

I started blogging because I wanted a place to share my thoughts. Also, I love reading, writing and taking photos! Before I started my own blog I read other people’s blogs and I liked the idea of blogging even more than I had done before!

3) Who is your inspiration in life?

I don’t have one particular inspiration. A lot of people have famous people as their inspiration. If I chose from someone famous/a celebrity, I would say Darcey Bussell is my inspiration.

My family inspire me too, for example, my mum or my dad. Sometimes my friends inspire me. As a Christian, I would say my main inspiration is Jesus.

4) What is your goal for this blog?

To make my readers happy and help, inspire and encourage others. I’m not sure about any other goals for my blog, it is an exciting adventure and I’m discovering lots of new paths for my blog all the time!

5) If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be?

I’m really not sure! I love living in England. I would like to visit Canada one day. I don’t know where I would like to live other than England though. There are lots of countries I haven’t discovered yet!

6) What is the best ice-cream flavour?

When I was younger I always said my favourite ice-cream flavour was vanilla. However, I’m not entirely sure what my favourite is, now. I do love matcha green tea ice-cream though! Since I had it in Japan it has been one of my top ice-cream flavours as long as it isn’t too bitter!!

7) What is the biggest thing you would like to do in 2016?

Get a high distinction in my ballet exam and achieve my resolutions for the year. I would like to do my best in everything I do and make people happy and make lots of new friends. I know that wasn’t just one thing haha but never mind! I don’t know yet what will really be the biggest thing I do this year, I will have to wait to see what the future holds!

 

Okay so it seems like loads of people have done the challenge now because it had been about a whole week since the Unknown Bloggers Challenge was started (by UnfashionableCupcake). If you haven’t done the challenge and you have under 100 followers, I nominate you! Please let me know if you are going to do it and then I will keep a look out for when you do the post about it.

These are my questions for you:

1) Why did you start your blog?

2) What has been your best experience of blogging so far?

3) What is your hobby?

4) What is your favourite colour and why?

5) What is/are you favourite school subjects?

6) What is your favourite shop to go to?

7) What is your dream for your future?

I hope you’ve had a good start to the new year!

Lots of love,

Truuty xx

I would love to hear from you in the comments!

Do you have under 100 followers? What do you think about my answers to the questions? Are you similar to me in any way? Is this your first time visiting my blog?

15 thoughts on “Unknown Bloggers Challenge

  1. Pingback: Unknown Bloggers Challenge | paperclipsandpins

  2. Yes we are actually so similar as far as that I haven’t been blogging long, a bit longer than you but that’s okay 🙂 as for the inspiration I totally agree on both! And I haven’t been to Japan to taste the icecream so I wouldn’t know 😦

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

