I’m Truuty and I wish you a very merry Christmas!

Hello Truuties!

This is my first blog post ever! So let me explain…

First thing, I should tell you that I am addressing the readers as ‘Truuties’ because my blog is called Truth and Beauty and Truuty is a mix up of those words. If I am called Truuty as the blog author, why not call you lovely readers ‘Truuties’?

If you would like to know more about me, please head over to my About page (which you will find on the menu bar) after reading this post.

What day is it today? (Or the day when I posted this.) Christmas!! I luvvvvv Christmas! I don’t know about you but I think it is the best time of the year! Wouldn’t you agree?

I want to wish you all a very merry Christmas even if you are reading this in the Summer!

If you are reading this when I have under 5 followers I would really like to thank you so much! Even if you are reading this when I have over 200 followers, thank you!!! I really appreciate your time spent to read my post…don’t worry, I will get better at writing blog posts hehe!!

I will try to have a blog post up on most Saturdays (I know, it is Friday today. I might do another post tomorrow?) at 5:00 pm GMT so see you soon!

Lots of love,

Truuty xx

I would love to hear from you in the comments!

What do you think about my first blog post? Do you love Christmas as much as I do? Do you have any blogging advice for me?

38 thoughts on “I’m Truuty and I wish you a very merry Christmas!

  1. Aw thank you so much! I’m glad you like my blog and the word mash up hehe! It makes me really happy to hear that! ❀ I will keep posting! Probably I will do my next post on 2nd Jan so happy new year!

    Liked by 3 people

  2. You’re gonna be amazing as in more amazing than you already are. Don’t worry, this blogging community is one of the best you’ll ever be a part of! πŸ™‚ good luck with blogging!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi Truuty,
    I am always very pleased to find new blogs by tweens/teens like me. I’m 13, and have been blogging on Raven Wings (https://ravenwingssoar.wordpress.com) since December. I have had other blogs before, but am just now finding a new voice with my blog.

    I love your blog; it is really awesome, and agree with Megan, I like how you did the name mashup πŸ™‚
    Welcome to the blogging community and good luck! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜

    -Ariana Milan W.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi! Thank you so much for commenting! Thank you for all your lovely words! Your blog looks really good! I’m looking forward to getting to know you more through blogging! xx

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Q&A – Your questions answered! :) | Truth and Beauty

Leave a Reply

